If I should Die is now available!

It’s freezing down here in the bush, and I feel as miserable as the weather. That was until I opened up my computer and saw that my new book, If I Should Die, is on sale at Amazon.com and Musa Publishing. If I Should Die is the first in the Sebastian Hawk mysteries. Here’s the blurb:

Sebastian Hawk is a senior detective with the International Prevention of Crime group, and a man tormented by the brutal murder of his wife. And he’s facing an opponent who will go to any length to get what he wants; a man whose brutal methods will revive the wounds still festering deep inside of Hawk.

I’ve just finished number two, The Chameleon, in which Hawk faces a psychopath intent on killing whoever stands in his way.

I like writing mysteries. The devious criminal mind, the way they plot and scheme to achieve whatever it is they want, and the cop hero who risks life and limb to put the killer behind bars, or six feet under whichever comes first.

So, if you like a juicy murder or three, and a keep guessing who-dun-it, then read If I Should Die, and I’d love to know whether you enjoy it or not.

Okay, back to the ‘puter and my next victim. Should it be poison, hmm maybe an axe to the back of the head or something gentler like pushing off a cliff edge…

This entry was posted in About Writing, My Books and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to If I should Die is now available!

  1. Congratulations on the release, Iris. Wishing you the very best with it.

  2. Iris Leach says:

    Thanks Eleni, that’s very kind of you.
    Iris

Leave a Reply

